Contact


Institute for Sustainable Technologies – National Research Institute (ITeE-PIB)
ul. K. Pułaskiego 6/10 26-600 Radom

www.itee.radom.pl instytut@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-21 (0 48) 364-47-60
Programme manager Adam Mazurkiewicz
Dyrektor ITeE-PIB adam.mazurkiewicz@itee.radom.pl
Programme secretary Beata Poteralska beata.poteralska@itee.radom.pl (048) 364-47-60
Bureau Beata Belina beata.belina@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-41 ext. 298
Promotion Marcin Olifirowicz marcin.olifirowicz@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-21 ext. 230, 265
Group I
Group II
Group III
Group IV
Group V
Thematic areas managers
Beata Poteralska beata.poteralska@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-47-60
Tomasz Giesko tomasz.giesko@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-21 ext. 317
Andrzej Majcher andrzej.majcher@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-21 ext. 272
Marian Grądkowski marian.gradkowski@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-21 ext. 218
Andrzej Zbrowski andrzej.zbrowski@itee.radom.pl (0 48) 364-42-21 ext. 304, 305